Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Main Student and Family Calendar - for Sports event please visit the Athletic Website and Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Intercambio Mentoring
-
Wed, Feb 7
Design Core Exhibition Night
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
TTSD Regular Board Meeting
-
TTSD Training Center, 9550 SW Murdock St, Tigard, OR 97224, USA
Tue, Feb 13
Intercambio Mentoring
-
TSO Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
IB Info Night
-
Tualatin High-1-Lecture Hall (75) [Projector]
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Intercambio Mentoring
-
Wed, Feb 21
Blood Drive
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24

Athletics Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Swim @ Tigard
-
Westling @ Tigard
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Signing Day
-
Wrestling vs. Oregon City
-
Thu, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
JV Girls Basketball @ Tigard
-
JV Boys Basketball @ Tigard
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1