Skip To Main Content

Athletics Home

TUALATIN HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS SPORTS SIGN UP INFORMATION

Fall Cross Country, Football, Soccer, Volleyball, Water Polo, Cheerleading, Dance Team, Esports

Winter  Basketball, Swimming, Wrestling, Cheerleading and Dance Team, Esports

Spring  Softball, Baseball, Golf, Tennis, Track & Field, Esports 

2024-2025 Tryouts & Practice Start Dates: 

Fall August 19

Winter November 18

Spring March 3

All athletes must complete the online sports registration before they can participate in athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Boys Tennis vs. South Salem
-
Girls Tennis @ South Salem
-
JV Softball vs. Oregon City
-
Tue, Apr 30
JV Baseball vs. Lake Oswego
-
Varsity Baseball @ Lake Oswego
-
Boys Lacrosse @ Sherwood
-
Wed, May 1
JV Baseball @ Lake Oswego
-
Varsity Softball vs. Lakeridge
-
JV Softball vs. Lakeridge
-
Girls Lacrosse @ Sherwood
-
Thu, May 2
JV Softball @ West Linn
-
Varsity Softball @ West Linn
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

ATHLETICS STAFF 

Athletic Director: Ted Rose trose@ttsd.k12.or.us

Athletics Secretary: Ellie Combs gcombs@ttsd.k12.or.us

Athletic Equity Coordinator: Pedro Marquez pmarquez@ttsd.k12.or.us

Athletic Trainer: George Hollmann  ghollmann@ttsd.k12.or.us